Chorley All Saints Church Of England Primary School And Nursery Unit

Love to Learn, Together with the Lord

Term Dates / School Day

School Day

 

Nursery

Morning Nursery: 8.40am – 11.40am
Afternoon Nursery: 12.15pm – 3.15pm

School

Reception/ Key Stage 1 (Year 1 & 2) / Key Stage 2 (Year 3, 4, 5, & 6)

School Starts: 8.50am
Morning break: 10.20 – 10.35am
Lunchtime: 12.00 – 1.00pm
Afternoon break: 2.20pm – 2.30pm (R,Y1 and Y2)
School Closes: 3.15pm

Holiday List 2018/2019

Please find our 2018 – 2019 holiday pattern below.  A printable, PDF version of the list is available on this page also.

Autumn Term 2018

Inset Day Monday, 3rd September

School Re-opens 8.50am on Tuesday, 4th September

Half-term Closure 3.30pm on Friday, 19th October

Inset Day Monday, 29th October

School Re-opens 8.50am on Tuesday, 30th October

Closure for Christmas 2.30pm on Friday, 21st December

Spring Term 2019

School Re-opens 8.50am on Monday, 7th January

Half-term Closure 3.30pm on Friday 15th February

School Re-opens 8.50am on Monday, 25th February

Closure for Easter 2.30pm on Friday, 5th April

Summer Term 2019

School Re-opens 8.50am on Tuesday, 23rd April

Inset Day Thursday/Friday, 2nd/3rd May

May Day Closure Monday, 6th May

School Re-Opens 8.50am on Tuesday, 7th May

Half-term Closure 3.30pm on Friday, 24th May

Inset Day Monday, 3rd June

School Re-opens 8.50am on Tuesday, 4th June

Closure for Summer 2.30pm Tuesday, 23rd July 2019