Chorley All Saints Church Of England Primary School And Nursery Unit

Love to Learn, Together with the Lord

Term Dates / School Day

School Day

 

Nursery

Morning Nursery: 8.40am – 11.40am
Afternoon Nursery: 12.15pm – 3.15pm

School

Reception/ Key Stage 1 (Year 1 & 2) / Key Stage 2 (Year 3, 4, 5, & 6)

School Starts: 8.50am
Morning break: 10.20 – 10.35am
Lunchtime: 12.00 – 1.00pm
Afternoon break: 2.20pm – 2.30pm (R,Y1 and Y2)
School Closes: 3.15pm

Holiday List 2019/2020

Please find our 2019 – 2020 holiday pattern below.  A printable, PDF version of the list is available on this page also.

Autumn Term 2019

 

Inset Day                     Monday, 2nd September

School Re-opens              8.50am on Tuesday, 3rd September

 Half-term Closure                  3.15pm on Friday, 18th October

 Inset Day                     Monday, 28th October

School Re-opens              8.50am on Tuesday, 29th October

 Closure for Christmas            2.15pm on Friday, 20th December

 

Spring Term 2020

 

School Re-opens              8.50am on Monday, 6th January

Half-term Closure                  3.15pm on Friday 14th February

School Re-opens              8.50am on Monday, 24th February

Closure for Easter                 2.15pm on Friday, 3rd April

 
Summer Term 2020

 

School Re-opens              8.50am on Monday, 20th April

May Day Closure                     Friday, 8th May

Inset Day                     Thursday, 7th May

Half-term Closure                  3.15pm on Friday, 22nd May

Inset Day                     Monday, 1st June

School Re-opens              8.50am on Tuesday, 2nd  June

Closure for Summer                2.15pm Friday, 17th July 2020

Inset Day   Monday, 20th July